FINISHED BOSTON MARATHON!

Posted: April 17, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags:

I did it! I finished the Boston Marathon yesterday! It was brutal. The heat was was intense. I had not trained because of nerve issues with my spine that produced a numb left leg. But I made it. On will and spirit.. I did it to raise money for children’s cancer at the Mass General Hospital. Please help if you can. Thank you.

Read my story:

http://www.crowdrise.com/massgeneralmarathon/fundraiser/johnfeloni

Comments
  1. JohnFeloni says:

    Thank you very much, Anne. These kids are amazing…their bravery and their love of life radiates from their souls. They are inspiring. They are my heroes.

Leave a Reply

